Instagram Public Photos with #grunge

🍒 I see your tears They're hidden behind that pretty smile of yours What made you this way? A lost love? Lost hope? Just... Lost? tags galore: #aesthetic #tumblr #grunge #grungefashion #fashion #tumblraccount #grungeaccount #tumblrgirl #grungegirl #emo #emogirl #fashion #daily #ootd #quote #tumblrgirl #sad #depression #안녕 #korean #losangeles #데일리 #dark #indie #hipster #alt #alternative #california #retro #vintage pic not mine

Why do I feel so fucked up?

BUSH - GLYCERINE ( cover with guitar and lyrics) 90s Vibes and vulnerability. _______________________________________________ So the art of playing guitar and singing at the same time is something that I have yet to master. But it is definitely in an aspiration of mine. This is the first time I'm putting that combination out into the world. It might not be perfect but life isn't perfect and I am very proud that I was able to do as well as I did. Sometimes we need to make ourselves vulnerable and take chances in order to accomplish our goals. We learn a lot from our mistakes and Imperfection. I mean a country was "discovered" by accident. So you never know what you might discover within yourself by Taking Chances and putting yourself out there. Don't forget that, take a chance, write the next page ! ________________________________________________ #bush #alternativerock #grunge #90s #90smusic #glycerine #vulnerability #vulnerable #carpediem #motivation #inspiration #singing #instasinging #musician #music #musicmakesmefeelalive #guitar #guitarist #rocking #rockon #wowmusicians #topvocalist @wowmusicians @topvocalist #writethenextpage #takeachance #psychology #therapy #counseling #musictherapy @bush #instasong #instavideo

🌟Y qué más da, lo que será,  cuánto tiempo crees que durará  si no tenemos nada, siempre podemos aportar,  yo las canciones y tú la magia. 🌟 #alternativecurves #antofagasta #indie #instachile #hippie #weheartit #enana #tumblrchile #pipuloftus #bodypositivity #calm #chilegram #happy #lovely #grunge

I've got new rules, I count them.

Ortigia - Siracusa #aplphotography #italy #sicily #ortigia #beach #superboat 📸🇮🇹✔️

heard it was #nationalblackcatday so here's a picture of my charlie mid-sneeze 🦇

Okay guys I'll be streaming tomorrow, Friday, August 18 at 2:00 PM Hawaii time (HST)! :> Thats 8:00 PM EST, 5:00 PM PST, 12:00 AM GMT, and 7:00 PM CST. It'lll be a chance to see my face, and I'll be showing everyone me and Minty's new place. I'll try to answer any questions as well! 🐰💖